Václav Petr, Jana Boušková Advent Concert VII

Václav Petr, Jana Boušková ⬩ Advent Concert VII

Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles


Franz Schubert
Arpeggione Sonata, for arpeggione and piano, arranged for cello and harp

Elias Parish Alvars
Introduction, Cadenza and Rondo, for harp

Gaspar Cassadó
Suite, for cello solo

Antonín Dvořák
American Suite, for solo harp

Antonín Dvořák
Rondo, for cello and piano, arrangement for cello and harp


Václav Petr

Jana Boušková

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

12/23/2018 Sunday 3:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.