David Robertson Czech Philharmonic

David Robertson ⬩ Czech Philharmonic

The second subscription concert of Series C brings together Ludwig van Beethoven, who enchanted the nobility of Vienna with his talent as a young composer, and Béla Bartók, whose Viola Concerto was one of the final works composed at the end of his life.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min


Steve Reich
Music for Ensemble and Orchestra (2018) 

Béla Bartók
Viola Concerto 

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21


Antoine Tamestit

David Robertson

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

2/6/2020 Thursday 10:00 AM
2/6/2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
2/7/2020 Friday 7:30 PM
2/8/2020 Saturday 3:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.