Ivan Klánský Prague Chamber Orchestra

Ivan Klánský ⬩ Prague Chamber Orchestra

Tickets: Colosseumticket


Ludwig van Beethoven
Creatures of Prometheus, Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 20 in D minor

Joseph Haydn
Symphony No. 94 in G major „Surprise“


Ivan Klánský

Leoš Čepický

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

3/19/2019 Tuesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.