The Prague Vivaldi Masters 0rchestra Classic Spectacular

The Prague Vivaldi Masters 0rchestra ⬩ Classic Spectacular



Johann Pachelbel
Canon & Gigue

Antonio Vivaldi
The Four Seasons – Spring&Summer

Johannes Sebastian Bach
Toccata&Fuga in d minor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Requiem – Lacrimosa

Bedřich Smetana
Vltava (The Moldau)

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 5 – Allegro con brio

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Aria from Figaro

Georges Bizet


Charles-Marie Widor
Toccata from Symphony No. 5


Vlastimil Kobrle
violin solo

Aleš Bárta
organ solo

Anda- Louise Bogza

The Prague Vivaldi Masters 0rchestra

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

6/21/2019 Friday 8:00 PM
7/27/2019 Saturday 8:00 PM
7/30/2019 Tuesday 8:00 PM
8/3/2019 Saturday 8:00 PM
8/10/2019 Saturday 8:00 PM
8/13/2019 Tuesday 8:00 PM
8/24/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM
8/29/2019 Thursday 8:00 PM
8/31/2019 Saturday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.