M. Ambroš, J. Valenta, M. Sekera CCMS

M. Ambroš, J. Valenta, M. Sekera ⬩ CCMS

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Duration of the programme 2 hod 15 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


František Černý
Chant d’amour for double bass and piano

Miroslav Kubička
Duos for violin and double bass

Pablo de Sarasate
Concert Fantasy on Faust for violin and piano


Adolf Míšek
Sonata in E minor No. 2, Op. 6, for double bass and piano

Johannes Brahms
Sonata in D minor No. 3 for violin and piano, Op. 108





Miroslav Ambroš

Jiří Valenta
double bass

Miroslav Sekera

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

2/16/2019 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.