Dvořák Piano Quartet CCMS

Dvořák Piano Quartet ⬩ CCMS

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Duration of the programme 2 hod 15 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Quartet in G minor No. 1, K 478

Ondřej Kukal
Piano Quartet, Op. 48

Antonín Dvořák
Piano Quartet No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 87


Dvořák Piano Quartet

Slávka Vernerová-Pěchočová

Štěpán Pražák

Petr Verner

Jan Žďánský

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

3/16/2019 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.