Bruges Czech Philharmonic

Bruges ⬩ Czech Philharmonic


Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor “From the New World”, Op. 95
P. I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 1 in G minor “Winter Dreams”, Op. 13


Semyon Bychkov

Bruges — Concertgebouw

2/2/2019 Saturday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.