Martin Kasík, Wihan Quartet CCMS

Martin Kasík, Wihan Quartet ⬩ CCMS

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Duration of the programme 2 hod 15 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Bohuslav Martinů
Serenade No. 2 for two violins and viola, H 216

Bohuslav Martinů
Duo No. 1 for violin and cello, H 157

Bohuslav Martinů
String Quartet No. 2, H 150

Edward Elgar
Piano Quintet in A minor, Op. 84


Martin Kasík

Wihan Quartet

Leoš Čepický
first violin

Jan Schulmeister
second violin

Jakub Čepický

Michal Kaňka

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

12/8/2018 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.