Pablo Heras-Casado Czech Philharmonic

Pablo Heras-Casado ⬩ Czech Philharmonic

Duration of the programme 2 hod


Johannes Brahms
Piano Concerto No. 2 in B Flat Major, Op. 83

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 4 in E Flat Major ("Romantic")



Francesco Piemontesi

Pablo Heras-Casado

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

12/4/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM
12/5/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM
12/6/2019 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.