Essen Czech Philharmonic

Essen ⬩ Czech Philharmonic


Sergei Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto no. 2 in C minor, Op. 18
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor “From the New World”, Op. 95


Semyon Bychkov

Jan Lisiecki

Essen — Theater & Philharmonie Essen

2/1/2019 Friday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.