Tamás Pálfalvi Czech Philharmonic

Tamás Pálfalvi ⬩ Czech Philharmonic

Duration of the programme 2 hod


Miroslav Srnka
move 03 

Peter Eötvös
Jet Stream 

Miroslav Srnka
move 01 

Igor Stravinsky
Symphony in Three Movements


Tamás Pálfalvi

Peter Eötvös

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

12/11/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM
12/12/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM
12/13/2019 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.