Kirill Gerstein Czech Philharmonic

Kirill Gerstein ⬩ Czech Philharmonic


Leoš Janáček

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No. 3 in E Flat Major, Op. 75

Franz Schubert
Symphony No. 9 in C Major, D 944 (“The Great”)


Kirill Gerstein

Semyon Bychkov

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

2/13/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM
2/14/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM
2/15/2019 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.