Uxía Martínez Botana Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Uxía Martínez Botana ⬩ Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

In the concluding evening of concert series K, Josef Špaček will appear with the marvellous Spanish contrabass player Uxía Martínez, and with their colleagues they will present a Schubert string quartet masterpiece orchestrated by Mahler.


Ottorino Respighi
Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No. 3

Giovanni Bottesini
Gran Duo Concertante for violin and double bass

Franz Schubert / arr. G. Mahler
String Quartet No. 14 in D Minor, D 810 (“Death and the Maiden”)


Uxía Martínez Botana
double bass

Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Josef Špaček
violin, artistic director of the project

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

4/28/2019 Sunday 3:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.