Stamic Quartet CCMS

Stamic Quartet ⬩ CCMS

A concert in memory of Prof. Antonín Kohout (1919–2013)

Czech Chamber Music Society


Josef Bohuslav Foerster
String Quartet No. 1 in E major, Op. 15

Hans Krása
String Quartet

Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet in G major, Op. 106


Stamic Quartet

Jindřich Pazdera
first violin

Josef Kekula
second violin

Jan Pěruška

Petr Hejný

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

12/18/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.