Miroslav Vilímec, Vladislav Vilímec CCMS

Miroslav Vilímec, Vladislav Vilímec ⬩ CCMS

A violin recital

Duration of the programme 1 hod 45 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Jan Ladislav Dusík
Sonata in B flat major for violin and piano

Edward Elgar
Sonata in E minor for violin and piano, op. 82

Dmitry Shostakovich
24 Preludes, Op. 34 – selection

Viktor Kalabis
Aria and Allegro, Op. 20 (premiere)

Jan Kubelík
Concert No. 2 in D major, 2nd and 3rd movements


Miroslav Vilímec

Vladislav Vilímec

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

11/28/2018 Wednesday 5:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.