CCMS M. Nostitz Quartet

CCMS ⬩ M. Nostitz Quartet

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Duration of the programme 2 hod 15 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arranged by Jan Vent:
Overture to the opera Die Zauberflöte

Zdeněk Fibich
Thema con variazioni in B flat major for string quartet

Josef Bohuslav Foerster
String Quartet No. 3 in C major Op. 61

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Divertimento in B flat major, “Lodron”, K 287


Ondřej Vrabec, Kanako Mori

M. Nostitz Quartet

Petr Bernášek
first violin

Václav Vacek
second violin

Pavel Hořejší

Petr Šporcl

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

10/20/2018 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.