An Orchestra Rehearsal

An Orchestra Rehearsal

Duration of the programme 2 hod


César Franck
The Accursed Huntsman

Sergej Prokofiev
Romeo a Juliet, Suite No. 1

Antonín Dvořák
Suite A major, Op. 98b
I. Moderato alla polacca

II. Andante
III. Allegro


Czech Philharmonic

Petr Altrichter conductor

Marek Eben host

Alice Nellis screenplay, direction

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

5/5/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM
5/6/2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.