Czech Philharmonic Leonidas Kavakos

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Leonidas Kavakos

Less than two weeks before the arrival of the year 2020, we are beginning a cycle in celebration of the 250th anniversary of the birth of Ludwig van Beethoven. One could hardly imagine a more powerful beginning than a performance of his Violin Concerto and Third Symphony.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min


Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E Flat Major, Op. 55 („Eroica“)



Leonidas Kavakos

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

12/19/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM

The event has passed

12/20/2019 Friday 7:30 PM

The event has passed

12/21/2019 Saturday 3:00 PM

The event has passed