Czech Philharmonic Stanford

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Stanford


Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9, “From the New World.”

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No. 1.


Semyon Bychkov

Kirill Gerstein

Partner of the tour in the USA is the Karel Komárek Family Foundation

Stanford — Bing Concert Hall

11/10/2018 Saturday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.