CCMS Pavel Nikl, Pavel Haas Quartet

CCMS ⬩ Pavel Nikl, Pavel Haas Quartet

A concert of this season’s Czech Chamber Music Society ensemble-in-residence

Duration of the programme 2 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
String Quartet in E flat minor No. 3, Op. 30

Johannes Brahms
String Quintet in G major, Op. 111


Pavel Nikl

Pavel Haas Quartet

Veronika Jarůšková
first violin

Marek Zwiebel
second violin

Jiří Kabát

Peter Jarůšek

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

2/6/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.