Festive Concert „Hommage à M. R. Štefánik“

Festive Concert ⬩ „Hommage à M. R. Štefánik“


Ludwig van Beethoven
Coriolan Overture, Op. 62

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64

Peter Martinček
Symphony No. 4 In memoriam M. R. Štefánik for Female voice, Mixed choir and Orchestra


Eva Hornyáková

Teo Gertler

Leoš Svárovský

Lúčnica Chorus

State Chamber Orchestra Žilina

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

5/15/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.