Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra R12

Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra ⬩ R12

Promoter: Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra


Johannes Brahms
Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15

Paul Hindemith
Symphony “Mathis der Maler”


Alexander Liebreich

Lukáš Vondráček

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

5/6/2019 Monday 9:30 AM
Dress rehearsal
5/6/2019 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.