Collegium 1704 Serenades

Collegium 1704 ⬩ Serenades

Two great serenades by two great composers, representatives of different stylistic periods, will be heard at a concert devoted to the sound of wind instruments. Mozart and Dvořák both composed music of ingenious melodic invention and extraordinary charm. In their works for wind instruments, however, both composers went far beyond the boundaries of


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Gran Partita in B KV 361/370a

Antonín Dvořák
Serenata in d op. 44


Collegium 1704

Václav Luks

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

2/7/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.