Prague Vivaldi Ensemble

Prague Vivaldi Ensemble

The members of the Prague Vivaldi Ensemble are exclusively players of the Czech Philharmonic who have not only vast experience in the field of symphonic music, but also numerous successes as soloists and chamber musicians.

Duration of the programme 1 hours
Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles

Programme

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade No. 13 in G Major for strings, K. 525 (“Eine kleine Nachtmusik”)
Allegro
Romanze: Andante
Menuetto: Allegretto
Rondo: Allegro 

Johann Pachelbel
Canon in D Major, P. 37 

Antonio Vivaldi
The Four Seasons, op. 8

Concerto No. 1 in E major, RV 269, "Spring" (La primavera)
Allegro
Largo e pianissimo sempre
Allegro pastorale 

Concerto No. 2 in G minor, RV 315, "Summer" (L'estate)
Allegro non molto
Adagio e piano  Presto e forte
Presto 

Concerto No. 3 in F major, RV 293, "Autumn" (L'autunno)
Allegro
Adagio molto
Allegro 

Concerto No. 4 in F minor, RV 297, "Winter" (L'inverno)
Allegro non molto
Largo
Allegro

Performers

Helena Skopová, Ondřej Skopový, Viktor Mazáček
violin

Dominik Trávníček
viola

Tomáš Hostička
cello

Jiří Vopálka
double bass

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

7/29/2018 Sunday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

8/2/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

8/3/2018 Friday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

11/4/2018 Sunday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

11/13/2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

11/24/2018 Saturday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

2/2/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

2/8/2019 Friday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

5/9/2019 Thursday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

5/11/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

5/17/2019 Friday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

8/1/2019 Thursday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

8/4/2019 Sunday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

8/24/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM

The event has passed

12/23/2019 Monday 6:00 PM

The event has passed