Czech Philharmonic Josef Špaček

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Josef Špaček


Detlev Glanert
Weites Land, “Musik mit Brahms”

Igor Stravinsky
Violin Concerto in D Major

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 13 (“Winter Dreams”)


Josef Špaček

Semyon Bychkov

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

1/9/2019 Wednesday 10:00 AM
Dress rehearsal
1/9/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM
1/10/2019 Thursday 7:30 PM
1/11/2019 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.