Collegium 1704 Christmas Oratorio

Collegium 1704 ⬩ Christmas Oratorio

The set of six cantatas by Johann Sebastian Bach intended for worship services between Christmas Day and Epiphany is known collectively as the Christmas Oratorio, and it is one of the composer’s most famous works. It is only seldom possible, however, to hear all six cantatas on a single concert and to enjoy the lovely music of this cycle in all of


Johann Sebastian Bach
Christmas Oratorio BWV 248


Elizabeth Watts

Maarten Engeltjes

Benedikt Kristjánsson

Thomas Oliemans

Collegium 1704 & Nederlands Kamerkoor

Peter Dijkstra

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

12/11/2018 Tuesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.