CCMS Matyáš Novák

CCMS ⬩ Matyáš Novák

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Duration of the programme 2 hod 15 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Joseph Haydn
Sonata in E flat major for piano, Hob. XVI:52

Bedřich Smetana
Czech Dances, Book II – selection

Béla Bartók
Sonata for Piano, Sz. 80

Franz Liszt
Hungarian Rhapsody No. 12

Franz Liszt
Réminiscenes de Norma


Matyáš Novák

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

11/10/2018 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.