CCMS Antoine Tamestit, Adam Laloum

CCMS ⬩ Antoine Tamestit, Adam Laloum

Czech Chamber Music Society


Johannes Brahms
Sonata in F minor, Op. 120 No. 1

Robert Schumann
Märchenbilder. Four pieces for viola and piano, Op. 113

Johannes Brahms
Sonata in E flat major, Op. 120 No. 2


Antoine Tamestit

Adam Laloum

Logo EU

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

2/3/2020 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.