CCMS Aleš Bárta

CCMS ⬩ Aleš Bárta

Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Czech Chamber Music Society


Johann Sebastian Bach
Passacaglia in C minor, BWV 582

Johann Sebastian Bach
Chorale: “Jesus bleibet meine Freude”, BWV 147

Johann Sebastian Bach
Chorale: “Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme“, BWV 645

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 65

César Franck
Prélude, fugue, et variation, Op. 18

Louis Boëllmann
Suite Gothique, Op. 25

Otmar Mácha
Funeral Sonata

Otmar Mácha
Wedding Sonata


Aleš Bárta

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

3/21/2020 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.