Divertimento Quartet

Divertimento Quartet

Divertimento Quartet is a young ensemble consisting exclusively of members of the Czech Philharmonic who enjoy playing in a little chamber ensemble as well as in a large symphony orchestra.

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade No. 13 in G Major for strings, K. 525 (“Eine kleine Nachtmusik”)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068

Antonio Vivaldi
Concerto No. 2 in g moll, Op. 8, RV 315 (“Spring”) from The Four Seasons
Allegro non molto
Adagio e piano – Presto e forte

Johann Pachelbel
Canon in D Major, P. 37 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Divertimento in F Major K.138
Rondo: Presto 

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
String Quartet No. 1 in D Major, Op. 11
Andante cantabile 

Antonín Dvořák
Slavonic Dance No. 8 in G Minor, Op. 46 – arr. for strings 

Antonín Dvořák
Humoresque No. 7 in, Op. 101 – arr. for strings

Johannes Brahms
Hungarian Dance No. 5 in G Minor 

Astor Piazzola


Divertimento Quartet

Luboš Dudek

Libor Vilímec

Ondřej Kameš

Jan Keller

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

11/16/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM
11/18/2017 Saturday 6:00 PM
1/21/2018 Sunday 6:00 PM
1/24/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM
3/13/2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM
3/26/2018 Monday 6:00 PM
5/20/2018 Sunday 6:00 PM
6/23/2018 Saturday 6:00 PM
9/8/2018 Saturday 6:00 PM
9/9/2018 Sunday 6:00 PM
1/6/2019 Sunday 6:00 PM
1/12/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM
3/5/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM
3/10/2019 Sunday 6:00 PM
9/29/2019 Sunday 6:00 PM
12/30/2019 Monday 6:00 PM
2/15/2020 Saturday 6:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.