Czech Philharmonic Semyon Bychkov

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Semyon Bychkov

Duration of the programme 2 hod


Franz Schubert
Symphony in B Minor (“Unfinished”), D 759 

Franz Schubert/Luciano Berio

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 7 in A Major, Op. 92


Semyon Bychkov

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

1/15/2020 Wednesday 10:00 AM
1/15/2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM
1/16/2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
1/17/2020 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.