CCMS Vlach Quartet, Czech Chamber Orchestra

CCMS ⬩ Vlach Quartet, Czech Chamber Orchestra

A concert in honour of Josef Vlach (30th anniversary of his death)

Duration of the programme 2 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society


Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet in G major, Op. 106

Antonín Dvořák
Silent Woods for cello and strings, Op. 68 No. 5 (edited by Jiří Rajniš)

Antonín Dvořák
Serenade in E major for strings, Op. 22


Vlach Quartet Prague

Jana Vlachová
first violin

Karel Stadtherr
second violin

Vladimír Bukač

Mikael Ericsson

Czech Chamber Orchestra

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

11/21/2018 Wednesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.