CCMS Josef Suk Piano Quartet

CCMS ⬩ Josef Suk Piano Quartet

A concert of the season’s Czech Chamber Music Society ensemble-in-residence.

Czech Chamber Music Society


Gustav Mahler
Piano Quartet in A minor (1876)

Alfred Schnittke
Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano (one movement)

Josef Suk
Piano Quartet in A minor, Op. 1

Richard Strauss
Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 13


Josef Suk Piano Quartet 

Radim Kresta

Eva Krestová

Václav Petr

Václav Mácha

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

1/1/0001 Monday 12:00 AM
11/11/2019 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.