Czech Philharmonic Rudolf Buchbinder

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Rudolf Buchbinder

Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min


Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No. 5 in E Flat Major, Op. 73 (“Emperor”)                               

Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 4 in G Major


Rudolf Buchbinder

Chen Reiss

Semyon Bychkov

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

6/11/2020 Thursday 7:30 PM
6/12/2020 Friday 7:30 PM
6/13/2020 Saturday 3:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.