Czech Philharmonic Hamburg

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Hamburg


Sergei Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto no. 2 in C minor, Op. 18
P. I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 1 in G minor “Winter Dreams”, Op. 13


Semyon Bychkov

Jan Lisiecki

Hamburg — Elbphilharmonie

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.