World Orchestra Grzech Piotrowski

World Orchestra ⬩ Grzech Piotrowski

The Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Prague invites to a unique concert of the World Orchestra Grzech Piotrowski - Symphony STU, which will take place on November 15, 2018 at the RUDOLFINUM Philharmonic in the Dvořák concert hall. In the first part of the concert, the orchestra will present the Symphony STU composed by Grzech Piotrowski on the


Stu Symphony


Wiesław Pieregorólka

Grzech Piotrowski
composer, saxophone

LRK Trio
jazz trio from Moscow

Ruth Wilhelmine Meyer
vocalist from Norway

Espen Leite
accordionist from Norway

Marta Matuszna Wejchenig
folk singer from Poland

Monika Kuczera
classical vocalist from Poland

Sebastian Wypych
double bass

Stanisław Jan Klemens Słowiński
violin I

Krzysztof Gradziuk

Marcel Comendant
Moldovan cymbals

Adeb Chamoun
frame drums - Syria

Rasm Al- Mashan
Orient vocal from Yemen

Alchemik Orchestra

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

11/15/2018 Thursday 7:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.