CCMS Winner of the Prague Spring IMC 2018

CCMS ⬩ Winner of the Prague Spring IMC 2018

A concert of the winners of the Prague Spring International Music Competition 2018 Tickets are available only at Czech Philharmonic Box Office in Rudolfinum.

Duration of the programme 2 hod 15 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No. 4 in C Major for cello and piano, Op. 102/1

Franz Schubert
Sonata in A Minor “Arpeggione“, transcription for cello and piano, D. 821

César Franck
Sonata in A Major for Violin and Piano, transcription for cello and piano


Václav Petr (2nd prize)

Alena Grešlová

The Lichtenstein Palace — Martinu Hall

1/19/2019 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.