Czech Philharmonic Davis

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Davis


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No. 1in B-flat Minor
Serenade for Strings, op. 48
Francesca da Rimini


Semyon Bychkov

Kirill Gerstein

Partner of the tour in the USA is the Karel Komárek Family Foundation

Davis — Mondavi Center

11/12/2018 Monday 7:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.