Lukáš Vondráček Piano Recital

Lukáš Vondráček ⬩ Piano Recital

Promoter: Prague Symphony Orchestra.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 45 min


Maurice Ravel

Sergej Prokofjev
Sonata No. 2 in D minor Op. 14

Franz Schubert
Sonata in B flat major


Lukáš Vondráček

12/14/2019 Saturday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.