Beethoven 250: Trio Incendio/Jubilee String Quartet

Beethoven 250: Trio Incendio/Jubilee String Quartet

Concert of ensembles from Masterclass with Alfred Brendel

Duration of the programme 1 hod 15 min


Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Trio in D major, op. 70, No. 1 „Ghost“

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet a minor, op. 132



Karolína Františová piano
Filip Zaykov violin
Vilém Petrascello


Tereza Přívratská violin
Julia Loucks violin
Lorena Cantó Wolteche viola
Toby White cello

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

4/27/2020 Monday 6:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.