Czech Philharmonic Moscow Czech Philharmonic

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Moscow Czech Philharmonic

Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min


Bedřich Smetana
Vyšehrad, Vltava, Šárka
selection of symphonic poems from My Homeland

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony in e minor "From the New World", op. 95 


Semyon Bychkov

Moscow — Zaryadye Concert Hall

5/22/2020 Friday 7:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.