Pires & Grigoryan Piano recital

Pires & Grigoryan ⬩ Piano recital

Concert is cancelled. For more information please contact the promoter - Prague Symphony Orchestra


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata for Piano Four-Hands in C major, K 19d
Sonata for Piano in B flat major, K 333
Adagio and Allegro in F minor for a mechanical organ, K 594
Fugue for Piano Four-Hands in G minor, K 401
Sonata in D major, K 576
Sonata for Piano in C major, K 521


Maria João​ Pires & Lilit Grigoryan

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

3/28/2020 Saturday 7:30 PM

The event has passed