Czech Philharmonic Katia and Marielle Labèque

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Katia and Marielle Labèque

American composer and guitarist Bryce Dessner lives in Paris and has shared many years of friendship with Semyon Bychkov.


Bryce Dessner
Symphonic composition for orchestra (world premières) (15-20')

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 10 in E Flat Major for two pianos and orchestra, K 365 (24')
Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95 (“From the New World”) (35')


Katia and Marielle Labèque pianos

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

2/3/2021 Wednesday 10:00 AM
2/3/2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM
2/4/2021 Thursday 7:30 PM
2/5/2021 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.