Czech Philharmonic Leonidas Kavakos

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Leonidas Kavakos

Last December, when Leonidas Kavakos appeared with the Czech Philharmonic for the first time in the dual role of soloist and conductor, it was obvious that the players and the soloist would want to repeat this collaboration as soon as possible.

Duration of the programme 2 hod


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin Concerto No 3 in G Major, K 216 (“Strassburg”) 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K 183
Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68


Leonidas Kavakos violin, conductor

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

6/9/2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM
6/10/2021 Thursday 7:30 PM
6/11/2021 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.