Czech Philharmonic Jana Boušková

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Jana Boušková

Juanjo Mena, the Spanish conductor at the helm of the BBC Philharmonic, is taking us on a trip to Spain, blazing with colours, sounds, and fragrances. The programme opens with Danzas fantásticas (1919), the best-known work by Joaquín Turina.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 35 min


Joaquín Turina
Danzas fantásticas, op. 22 (17')

Joaquín Rodrigo
Concierto de Aranjuez (arranged for harp) (21')
Claude Debussy
Iberia, Part II of the cycle Images pour orchestre (20')

Maurice Ravel
Bolero (13')


Jana Boušková harp

Juanjo Mena conductor

Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

3/10/2021 Wednesday 10:00 AM
3/10/2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM
3/11/2021 Thursday 7:30 PM
3/12/2021 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.

The summer opening hours of the customer service valid from 1 July are MON - FR from 9.00 am to 3.00 pm.