CCMS Pavel Haas Quartet and Quartetto di Cremona

CCMS ⬩ Pavel Haas Quartet and Quartetto di Cremona

Concert is organized in collaboration with the Strings of Autumn Festival. Two top chamber ensembles will take part: Pavel Haas Quartet from the Czech republic and Quartetto di Cremona from Italy.

Czech Chamber Music Society


Giuseppe Verdi
String Quartet in E minor

Leoš Janáček
String Quartet No. 1 "Kreutzer Sonata"

Ľubica Čekovská
Octet (world première)
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
Octet in E Flat Major, Op. 20


Pavel Haas Quartet
Veronika Jarůšková violin I
Marek Zwiebel violin II
Pavel Nikl viola
Peter Jarůšek cello

Quartetto di Cremona
Cristiano Gualco violin I
Paolo Andreoli violin II
Simone Gramaglia viola
Giovanni Scaglione cello

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

10/5/2020 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Subscriptions and individual tickets for non-subscription concerts and educational programmes are on sale from 3 April 2023 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.