CCMS Ondřej Vrabec

CCMS ⬩ Ondřej Vrabec

Concert celebrating 100 years of Czech–Japanese relations

Czech Chamber Music Society


Pavel Haas
Study for Strings

Toru Takemitsu
Toward the Sea II

Antonín Dvořák
Romance in F Minor, Op. 11, for violin and orchestra

Antonín Dvořák
Mazurek, Op. 49 for violin and orchestra

Takashi Yoshimatsu
Threnody to Toki for string orchestra and piano
Vítězslav Novák
Serenade in F Major


Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Jiří Vodička vilon
Naoki Sató
Mio Sakamoto
Jana Boušková 

Ondřej Vrabec conductor

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

11/2/2020 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.