CCMS Artemis Quartet

CCMS ⬩ Artemis Quartet

Performances of the Complete String Quartets by Ludwig van Beethoven

Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in C Major, Op. 59, No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 132


Artemis Quartet

Vineta Sareika violin
Suyoen Kim violin
Gregor Sigl viola
Harriet Krijgh cello

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

12/14/2020 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.