CCMS Bennewitz Quartet

CCMS ⬩ Bennewitz Quartet

Performances of the Complete String Quartets by Ludwig van Beethoven

Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet A Major, Op. 18, No. 5

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet f Minor, Op. 95, No. 11

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet e Minor, Op. 59, No. 2



Bennewitz Quartet

Jakub Fišer violin
Štěpán Ježek violin
Jiří Pinkas viola
Štěpán Doležal cello

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

4/12/2021 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.