CCMS Bennewitz Quartet

CCMS ⬩ Bennewitz Quartet

Hagen Quartett can't travel to the Czech republic because of measures adopted by Austrian goverment. Bennewitz Quartet will perform instead of them.

Czech Chamber Music Society


Joseph Haydn
String Quartet in G Major, Op. 17, No. 5

Leoš Janáček
String Quartet No. 2 "Intimate Letters"

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet F Major, Op. 135


Hagen Quartett

Bennewitz Quartet

Jakub Fišer violin I
Štěpán Ježek violin II
Jiří Pinkas viola
Štěpán Doležal cello

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

9/30/2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.